hard work

So, they say that here on the World Wide Web that ‘content is king’. If that is, in fact, true- then I’m hoping as I build this website, I’ll be saying things that will actually be of some use to people. I’ve found some extremely crappy websites in the niche I’ve chosen for myself, so I’m confident in the fact that if I can do better than what is produced out there- I’ll be successful in my endeavors. I’m not trying to be all things to all people- that’s freakin’ impossible. But for the masses, they can take what they like and leave the rest. There are a number of ways I can approach this- I suppose I can outsource some of the work, but then it won’t sound like me at all. I think another of the keys to winning this game is to have a different approach than everyone else’s. (Read: copywriter) I need my OWN approach. Which unfortunately for me, I have a sassy streak about 10 miles wide, and I’m positive that will turn some people off, but I think the name of the game is being unique. Which sums me up in a nutshell anyway. Definitely not your run of the mill girl. Off I go… the journey from nothing to something has begun in earnest now. See you people tomorrow… and beware of proven systems!!!- I may have mentioned that a time or two. 🙂

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “hard work”

  1. Ghazala Khan Says:

    Interview Request

    Hello Dear and Respected,
    I hope you are fine and carrying on the great work you have been doing for the Internet surfers. I am Ghazala Khan from The Pakistani Spectator (TPS), We at TPS throw a candid look on everything happening in and for Pakistan in the world. We are trying to contribute our humble share in the webosphere. Our aim is to foster peace, progress and harmony with passion.

    We at TPS are carrying out a new series of interviews with the notable passionate bloggers, writers, and webmasters. In that regard, we would like to interview you, if you don’t mind. Please send us your approval for your interview at my email address “ghazala.khi at gmail.com”, so that I could send you the Interview questions. We would be extremely grateful.

    regards.

    Ghazala Khan
    The Pakistani Spectator
    http://www.pakspectator.com

  2. BabaliciouS Says:

    Haven’t I mentioned something about idiocy in believing any of those proven systems? Another not too shaby advice is, subsequently, do not give email address easily for spammers may use it inappropriately!

    Good luck and happy hard working on your attempt to get rich via worldwideweb and I be your first best friend here when you’re succeed already, may I mind you 😉

  3. HollerWhore Says:

    where HAVE you BEEN?!? No updates? I think I will die

Leave a Reply

