I am so gone

I’m going on vacation!!! So I suppose I’ll post when I get back… Hopefully I’ll come up with some new ideas. We’ll see what happens away from the computer for four days. I can hardly breathe thinking about not being able to get on here and dig for buried treasure. ANYWAY I’ll miss you guys………………. maybe you’ll miss me too?

One Response to “I am so gone”

  1. BabaliciouS Says:

    Hello, there! Whazup?

    As I noticed you’ve become an active forum participant, why not attract more traffic to your blog so readers would know you better?
    If you’re interested you can do either the following:
    ‘activate’ your username so people can get to your blog easily by adding ` https://peachpower.wordpress.com ` under dashboard – users – your profile – website (add your url here),
    periodically join ‘what did you post today’ thread somewhere in off topic forum.

    Hope that helps and wish you all the best blogging moments,

    cheers

Leave a comment