hmmmm

So. I’ve been looking really really hard for ways to stay home with my children. I really do not want to go back to the corporate rat race if I can help it. It’s not at all that I’m lazy or unmotivated, I just believe that the best gift you can give your children is yourself. Correct me if I’m wrong, but time falls into that category quite neatly. So I’m dying to find a way to work from home so I can be here for them, with them, whatever. Life’s too damn short and I want to see all 3 of them grow up.

I’ve been consumed by this affiliate marketing thing. I have tried to learn everything I possibly can on the subject, and I’ve noticed that there are a whole lot of get rich quick schemes out here on the internet. A whoooole lot, and I don’t even think I’m trying to get rich. Supplementing the income I can make in the real world would be good enough. Hell, I’d settle for get rich slow… Anyway- there are a lot of seriously heavy hitters in the affiliate marketplace. Kyle and Carson (of Wealthy Affiliate fame), John Chow, Ewen Chia, and Shawn Collins, just to name a very very few. But I have no idea what sets these people apart from the general population! How in the world are they as successful as they are? Is it the $14.97 e-books? The forums? What is it? Maybe I’ll write an e-book. See you guys tomorrow!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “hmmmm”

  1. Pascal Says:

    Hi,
    great post and nice Blog.
    Thank you Very much.

    To YOUR Success,
    Pascal Metayer.
    FREE and REAL Home Business Opportunity
    Make Money Online NOW with YOUR eBook Money Machine

Leave a Reply

